General Elections 2014 Results – TRS won majority seats in Telangana.

Share the news

In Telangana TRS is going to form the first Government. And in Separated Andhra Pradesh Narachandra Babu is going to Form the Government.

Especially in our Huzurabad, Eetela Rajender from TRS won with bumper majority on Kethiri Sudharshan Reddy from Congress.

Congrats to all.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enable Notifications    Ok No thanks