Recent Posts

Most awaited film KABALI is releasing tomorrow.

5:34:00 PM
KABALI is going to be released tomorrow with high expectations in all around. In Jammikunta @ Murali Theater it is going to be screen.

Again Rajani is going to rock in India and all over the world too.

Online movie ticket also available for Jammikunta theater

Enjoy the movie.

NEET 2 is on July 24, 2016. Count Down Starts for Medicine Aspirants

10:35:00 PM

On July 24, 2016 NEET 2 is going to held. This is the last chance to get a seat for Medical Students.

All the best for all students. 

Telangana RTO Vehicle Registration Numbers

3:05:00 PM


The list contains the details about the registration series, RTO / Unit Office. All the registration numbers are start with TS (short form of representing Telangana) – followed by the RTOs code and four digit number. There are 16 RTO in Telangana under various districts and divisions. The registration number format is same for all two wheeler (bikes, scooters, etc), three wheeler (auto), four wheeler (car, van, buses, etc,)

Telangana RTO Running Series Example

Take an example of a vehicle number TS-01 A 0001, where ‘TS’ denotes code for Telangana, ’01’ denotes RTOs code for Telangana, ‘A’ denotes series and ‘0001’ denotes running serial number. The running serial numbers are between 0001 to 9999.

Registration series RTO / District / Region
TS-01 Adilabad / Nirmal / Mancherial
TS-02 Karimnagar / Jagtial / Peddapalli / Huzurabad
TS-03 Warangal / Jangaon / Mahabubabad
TS-04 Khammam / Sathupally / Kothagudem / Yellandu / Manuguru
TS-05 Nalgonda / Bhongir / Suryapet / Miryalaguda / Bibinagar
TS-06 Mahbubnagar / Pebbair / Gadwal
TS-07 Attapur / Kukatpally / Medchal
TS-08 Uppal Kalan / Ibrahimpatnam
TS-09 Hyderabad Central (Khairtabad)
TS-10 Hyderabad North (Secunderabad)
TS-11 Hyderabad East (Malakpet)
TS-12 Hyderabad South (Kisanbagh)
TS-13 Hyderabad West (Tolichowki)
TS-14 Hyderabad (reserved)
TS-15 Medak / Sangareddy / Patancheru / Siddipet
TS-16 Nizamabad